Vorstand

Präsident Hanspeter Dudler praesident@scrietli.ch
Vize-Präsident Danny Carniello vize-praesident@scrietli.ch
Kassierin Evelyne Roth kassier@scrietli.ch
Aktuar,
Verantwortlicher
Sport-verein-t,
Webmaster
Beat Fritsche aktuar@scrietli.ch
Fahrtenobmann vakant fahrtenobmann@scrietli.ch
Regattenobmann Thomas Hochuli regattenobmann@scrietli.ch
Juniorenobmann Hansruedi Geser juniorenobmann@scrietli.ch
Liegenschaftenverwalter Sepp Streule liegenschaftenverwalter@scrietli.ch
Präsident der Clubhauskommission
(Clubhauswirt)
Ernst Carni Carniello clubhauswirt@scrietli.ch